Kuwait's Confession Box

Confession 72 – Daddy In The Bedroom

In Confessions on August 1, 2010 at 10:14 AM

What happened to me was beyond my control. It all started when I was a little girl. I was daddy’s little girl and he showed me extra love but when I turned 16, things took a turn and this love became physical. He started touching me in all the wrong places. To make a long story short, my dad manipulated me into having a sexual relationship with him. I was so fooled that I thought it was ok..

Then one night, he introduced me to 3 of his friends. Things evolved, he started touching me infront of them and then they joined in. A gangbang. Yes. I was scared at first, but my dad fooled me into it as he always does.
A few months later, I discovered I was pregnant. And the father of my baby was my father. Yes I know. It sounds inhumane. I got into severe depression which lead to the abortion of the baby.
Years went by, and I couldn’t get married because of what happened. I was all alone and there was nobody except for my father around. This time I made a move on him. I hated myself for it and I still hate myself every day and I can’t stop. Now things got even worse. My dad offers me to his friends and I don’t seem to mind anymore.

I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I can’t think right. I can’t see right. I need help but I can’t talk to anyone about it. The only person I can talk to is my father and you know how that ends…

  1. u can always talk to me.. i’ll listen =)

  2. ur “father”, and i use the term loosely, should be put behind bars for the rest of his natural life for pimpin u out to his friends. it is bad enough he does that himself, but to have his friends in on it to.. i am deeply appalled, and troubled for u.

    i do not believe he should deserve therapy, he willingly did those horrendous things, and should be held accountable.

    ofcourse it will be ur word against his, so u must have evidence of sorts to support ur claims.

  3. Please how long time will you allow this to happen?

    Are you gonna live your whole life in this way! I advise you to leave you home immediately and get yourself a small apartment with lets say one room.

    Find a job if you don’t have one. Get in relationship with your girlfriends and expand your social networks.

    The reason you go to your father back in my opinion is because you are depressed and that because your social network is very narrow.

    Please just think of your future and think you still have the choices in your hand.

    Take Care.

  4. you should tell someone who can help! ur dad and friends are PEDOPHILES! its hard to accept that but you know its the truth, and you cant allow yourself to just live with him like everythings okay. Get some help, for your own good

  5. Didn’t think it would go this disgustingly far locally, yet surprise.

    Well before your father, you need therapy, Daddy’s little girl grew up to become daddy’s horny abused girl, I say this because you hit on him after the abortion.

    You two need to live separately, get married as soon as possible, at least then you won’t be impregnated by the same person who’s impregnated your mom to have you.

    Can’t think of productive solutions because your post was so limited, didn’t say anything about your environment and way of life.

  6. I pray for you, Inshallah you will have the ability to get yourself from this situation, but where is your mother? Your family? Friends? Friends mothers? You are not to blame whatsoever for this, as a young woman you cannot be responsible for the way you are treated, and I do disagree with the above comment about you being horny it is probably more likely that you were looking for love and comfort rather than sexual things. But it is obvious that you do understand that this is wrong, and you are a victim, so use that knowledge and insight to fight and get yourself from this situation. May God give you the strength, good luck.

  7. dear confessor,
    i would like you to know that you have all my sympathy for your rollercoaster f a life.

    But before i can pass judgement or advice id like to know a few things

    1. Do u live in kuwait or an arab country?

    2. Where are your siblings/ mother/ grandparents?

    3. What have you done to seek refuge from this terror?

    I pray with all my heart that you can survive this ordeal and find happiness in your life.

    Dr. Zhivago

  8. U can talk to me I always listin and if needed I help so plz I know wat u feel like and ill help if u need me email wahab.afr.237@hotmail.com ill be happy to listin

  9. wtf…another incest story!

  10. is it me or did anyone else get the vibe that HUMANITY is tryin to be her new daddy, sorry bro just callin it as it is. And no im not tryin 2 cockblock

  11. reminds me of some other dude who wanted to help the girl who lost her virginity, nouman or something,

    ppl, be careful, there are sexual predators among us. they should automatically block anyone who puts up their email. its just sick.

  12. ???? Is this real ????

    Etha 9ij u should do something !!! U don’t need someone help u can do it alone u don’t need someone to listen ! Allah will listen to u !

    Come on ppl where 3aqelkom ? Ma qemto tfakron ?

    Esta’3fer allah

  13. بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم
    دعاء المظلوم
    (من دعا به في كل صباح لم يكن لأحد عليه سبيل)

    وهو بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم ..بسم الله خير الأسماء, بسم الله الذي لايضر مع إسمه أذى,باسم الله الكافي ,باسم الله المعافي ,باسم الله الذي لايضر مع إسمه شيء في الأرض ولا في السماءوهو السميع العليم. باسم الله عل نفسي وديني باسم الله عل أهلي ومالي باسم الله على كل شيء أعطانيه ربي الله أكبر الله أكبر الله أكبر أعوذ بالله مما أخاف وأحذر . الله ربي ولا أشرك به شيئا عز جارك وجل ثناؤك وتقدست أسماؤك ولا إله غيرك اللهم إني أعوذ بك من شر كل جبار عنيدوشيطان مريد ومن شر قضاء السوء ومن شر كل دابة أنت آخذ بناصيتها إن ربي علىصراط مستقيم

  14. I agree with The Law.

  15. sa7 lsank ya golden mean. Mshkor wayd 3la aldo3a

  16. soud what do u mean ma gmto tfekron?
    Plz tell me what u think. Just sayint hat ppl are stupid and dont know what ti say doesnt solve this problem. What do u think the solution is

  17. I hopre that u get the courage to speak to the athorties and put an end to this outragious behaviour. There has to be someone besides your father that u can turn to. I belive what your saying is true and i am sure the the law will to. Take the next step to free yourself of these extremely sick and sefish animals because that is what they are. You are way better than them and you need to get as far away from them as you possibly can. Allah will help you but have to take the firs step.

  18. “Hi there” I just want to add that maybe you should learn about human rights.”WE ALL HAVE THEM” You have the right to speak up and not allow others to threathen or force you into doing anything that you dont want to do.You need to know what your human rights are to get out of the situation your in and to help guide you in other areas as you grow up.

    You are vunerable and should do not be to trusting,easily influenced or intimadated by others. Inshallah your human rights is the answer to your questions!:) “God help and guide you whatever path you take”.

  19. There’s always a way out. No father should ever subject his daughter to such treatment. If you truly want help you have to make an effort to reach out for it. No one can help if they don’t know the problem exist. I wish you the best, good luck.

Leave a Reply

