Kuwait's Confession Box

Confession 41 – *REMOVED BY AUTHOR*

In Confessions on May 1, 2010 at 12:37 PM

*REMOVED BY AUTHOR*

  1. first lolololololololololololol

  2. Are you talking about me? @@ ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Wooow That Was nice and sad at the same time ;/ ;D..what happened? tell us moooooore! and why? ;/

  4. ur living a cliche..You want what u cant have

  5. i agree with Maku, please, would u tell us more?? what did happen then? why was your love forbidden? thats sooo sad ='(
    i too meet someone, not so long ago, and i fell crazy in love with him.. he was “the” love of my life,, he was my soul mate, my world,, he was my teacher and my best friend,, and he was my better half.. but also, he was forbidden to me, our love was not meant to be, from the start we had to many forces working against us.. my soul was torn in two from not being allowed to love him, and some days the pain from not being able to be with him becomes, unbearable,, i cant breath.. i dont want to breath unless i can breath in him =”(

    a couple of months ago i also wrote a poem called “Addicted To U”.. i will post it for you to read..

    Addicted to U..

    from first word, from first glance
    my soul was filled with your sunshine dance
    a world so dark without your light
    before you, twas eternal night
    with only words you feed my being
    without them, starvation i am seeing
    my heart, my life, my food, my drink,
    you are all i ever think
    my blood beats your name
    can life ever be the same?

    A deafening silence
    what is this reliance?
    like a drug numbing my mind
    you knock me to my behind
    i can not go without,
    these cravings leave me no doubt,
    my pangs for u are ever so strong,
    they will consume me before not to long
    what to do, what to do
    i have an addiction for U!

    ’tis an incurable illness
    i know not how to deal with this..
    please, oh please, cant u see?
    feed my soul, or set it free
    your kindness,, will be the death of me..

  6. i dont like that this blog turning into kuwait poems not kuwait confessions

  7. why is this blog turning to a stupid love poem e-book, i like it when it was all about hardcore confessions

  8. i think its better. kuwait is not all about sin & vice; and if you look deep into it, all confessions are, afterall, matters of the heart.

    enjoy it while it lasts, someone is bound to come and confess something to your liking soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    • it would be better if this was kuwaitpoembox, well its not, people are here to feel better with a confession, not a love story that went wrong because he text’d the wrong girlfriend.

  9. bah poetry is for weak.

    your love is forbidden coz he/she might be straight. you are free to be gay/lesbian, but cant force on others, or even kno.

    my advice is be quiet, let them make 1st move. only way to be 100% sure.

  10. I have a poem and it starts with CAN YOU BE ANY MORE CHEESY…geez no wonder ur getting dumped

  11. mmmmmmm, cheese…
    *homer simpson gargle*

  12. Looool, nice breaker The Law ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. All of u that are saying how cheesy and bullshit, shut the fuck up!!! I bet all of u are guys! Intaw il shbab 6waaaaaf 3demen i7sasss 3shan chthe 3ndikom ina cheesy! Mn mita 9ar ili ygol klam 7ilow y5sir ili y7ibha?! Abeeeh walla jd ‘3thetoniiy !!!

    I cried while I was reading ur poem, it’s rarely sincere feeling, plz tell us ur story ?! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    • Well said pinc rose!! thank you very muchly ๐Ÿ™‚ some of us dont mind reading these kind of confessions, as it give us broken hearted people comfort that we are not alone in our pain.. and perhaps maybe even help.. i have read alot of your posts, i love the advice that you give ๐Ÿ™‚

      your story mad me cry too, i wish you all the happiness, you deserve it ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. @ reluctant

    Ooouh thnx aloooooot !! I’m so flattered by ur complement thnxx thnx thnx a lot !! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Not only to make us feel that we are not alone, but to learns from others mistakes to, feeling others misery and knowing that u are not the only one makes u feel better, the comments make u feel how ppl care and feel 4 u which is great.

    My friend when ever we read any thing that’s written from the heart it’ll touch us and some of us might drop some tears.

    Itha b3adtay 3an ili t7bena cuz galich ina 3wayilna ma ttwa5ath f ana agolik/ch mn al7en lat7tren 3laih cuz yl3ab oo ohwa ydre mn awal shay ina ma t9li7on, bs sa3at t9er throf a8wa mn chthe w jd t7sen ina malha 7al, f ygom 6raf mn il athnena ys7ab nafsa 3shan ili benhom maykbar w yt3bon akthar, try 2 forget and love again if u r welling to fall in love before marriage, cuz nothing will make u forget but a new true love.

    I rely wish u happy love fully life ;*

  15. “Donโ€™t know if youโ€™re straight, donโ€™t know if you like me,”

    does this mean you are gay? Or he is gay?
    If you’re gay, you need to stop that. You’re living in a place where being gay is plain stupid and Not worth it.

    Now if you’re female, see my comment in confession 47

  16. judgment day: i love ur style im not saying its right or wrong bas 7adk dash d3om ๐Ÿ˜€

    pink rose i have this luv 4 u after i read ur story dont ask me why but i feel like ur my sister..

    to our confessor. i hope you get out of your gloomy state even though your being poetic..

    the law: i wish i knew you coz you sound just like a good friend of mine. direct and a sarcastic MFer (which is a good thing)

Leave a Reply

