Kuwait's Confession Box

Confession 24 – Name Lie!

In Confessions on April 13, 2010 at 12:08 PM

I lied to him about my name, for a whole year when we were both in high school. After I ended our relationship, I moved on.. It was all just fun and games for me. I did not hear about him for a long time after that.

Now I’m in my second year of university, and yesterday a friend of mine told me that she heard he was engaged to a girl.. That girl had the same name I used when I talked to him.. Now I wonder, does he think that girl is me? And if he does, what will happen when he finds out? I regret what I’ve done, I was immature and a kid who just wanted to have fun..

What have I done ?

  1. i mean…u had a relationship with this man??like how? cuz u said “Now I wonder, does he think that girl is me? And if he does, what will happen when he finds out? I regret what I’ve done, I was immature and a kid who just wanted to have fun..”

    cmon kuwait exposed give us more spicy-ness!!!

    • lool hathi swalif il kwt mansawe aflam wayid wa83iyen smilla 3lena ! xD
      more spicy-ness like what ?! ;p

  2. did he even see u??? ur worrying much and i dont see any valid reason…

  3. of course he knows its not u , he might have asked her about convos he had with u and only u , inside jokes ….etc

  4. Ofcourse he knows Its not u !! O ba3dain how come he doesn’t know u ?! Was it an online thing

  5. atwa8a3 inha mu net relationship lana galat it was all fun and games with me (inter net khwara 3an ina ykon fun w games) i talked to him , w allaho a3lam ;p

    7bebti 1000% ydri !! 5a6ibha mne wl 6rej ?! ma klamha ?! ma shafha ?! 7ta low ina maklmteh w bs swalif net akeed ra7 ilami7 3an il mwtho3 w bystw3ib inha matdre

    a9lan ma astb3id ina makhth’ha mt3amid 3shan y7irich low kan y7bich mn galb ;/

  6. maybe he likes that name because it reminds him of you, or he just likes the name itself, or its a totally coincidental, the information you have is not enough to determine a solid conclusion, you are over thinking what happened, you were at fault for faking your name though, but a lot of girls here do that, they feel more secure when their lying.

  7. atwa8a3muv3la8at net cuz galat (it was all fun and games for me) (i talked to him) wallaho a3lam ;p

    7bebtii sure ydre inha mu intay ? laish kha6ibha 3myani? mashafha? maklmha? aked la7ath farg il 9ot w 7ta low makntay klmteh by the phone akeeeed ra7 ylami7 laha w by7is inha mo intay

    a9lan ma astb3id ina mt3amid inha nafs il isim 3shan y7irich low kan y7ibich mn galb lma kntaw b high school

  8. @it’s gone…dude i cant read arabic…

    well spicy-ness like not a high school kind of thing story…LOL

    • I’m saying that here in kuwait we are kind of realistic and strict, this stories are as spiced as it could b ;p

  9. hhh is he stupid to think like that

Leave a Reply

